An Anti Ragging co1nmittee is hereby constituted with the following members of this Institute:

SI.No. Name Designation Portfolio
I. Mr.Ashok Das Lect.(SG). Mechanical Engg Department Chairman
2. Dr.Basudev Das Lect.(SG). Electrical Engg Department Member
3. Mr.Dilip Baishya Lect.(SG). CiviI Engg Department Member
4. Mr.PirbakashAli Lect.(SG), ETC Engg. Department. Member
5. Mr.Nilutpal Sarmah Jr.Instructor, Workshop Member
6. Mr.Manowar Hussain Sr.Instructor, ETC Engg. Department. Member