An Entrepreneurship Cell is hereby constituted with the following members of this Institute:

SI.No. Nmne Designation Portfolio
I. Mr.Bhabesh Goswami Lect.(SG). Mechanical Engg Department. Chairman
2. Mr.Anjnn Barman Lect.(SO).Civil Engg Department. Member
3. Mrs.Yasmin Zaman Lect.(SO) Electrical Engg. Deptt. Member
4. Mr.Bhaskar Sarma Lect.(SS). Chemical Engg. Department. Member
5. Ms.Deepshikha Bordoloi Part-time Lect. ETC Engg. Department. Member