A Grievance Redressal Cell is hereby constituted with the following members :-

Name Designation Portfolio
1 Mr. Dilip Baishya Lect. (SG). Civil Engg. Department Member
2 Dr. Maushumi Lahon Lect. (SS). Computer Engg. Department Member
3 Mr. Utpal Kalita Lect. (SG). Mechanical Engg. Department Member
4 Mr. Pradip Kalita Lect. (SG). Civil Engg. Department Member
5 Ms. Trishna Barman Lect. (Part-Time). Humanities Department Member

For management of grievances AEI website has a provision for registering the students, parents, faculty, non-teaching staff, grievance cell members and management. On registering the member can place their grievances in the portal. The grievance cell members can access those grievances and redress them as applicable. The entire process is managed by the Grievance Redressal Portal of the website.